Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My visit to the Alfa Romeo Dealership went well like always, so I am thankful for you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This dealership provided quality, professional servicing of my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Great service and could not complain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service writer kept me up to date on my car through the repair. He texted me and called me on updates to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Yohana was extremely attentive and helpful for all my needs. She ensured that the car was serviced quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Responsive to my initial contact. Patient and very personable. Made it a great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Transaction was easy and pretty fast. Nice friendly team. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. My sales person Vahag was extremely friendly and helpful. the process was efficient and easy. I highly recommend this dealership, make sure to ask for Vahag. He is very honest and an overall good salesperson. my lease will be over in three years and I can not wait to go back there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very professional and quick service! I appreciate that they go above and beyond! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a good experience at this dealership.Luis Valdez was very friendly he helped us ,and answered all our questions.we were able to get our truck that same day.thanks Luis Valdez..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

It was a very easy making an appointment. The work was beautifully done, efficient and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Dealership is quite efficiently run given what they have to work with. I took my car in twice to get my turbo fixed. I was told that the turbo was fixed but when I drove off, my turbo was not operating as was promised. I called Danny and he stated that he repaired it but did not run a diagnosis on it and therefore did not check to see if the turbo was actually working. He said he would call me in a WEEK! to discuss my options. I took my car in to repair the turbo, paid $970 and left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were very helpful and professional and didn’t take long to fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jackie is always so sweet, upbeat, and friendly! And I love that she calls everyone hun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Easy to scheudle an appointment and they are quick and efficient. Car was serviced and I was on my way in less than 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast service. Kind and friendly staff that make sure your car is taken care of. Danny is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This dealership provided very very good service and I would recommend everyone to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kenneth was very helpful during the whole process. Very communicative during a disastrous weekend where me and my pregnant wife were stranded on a road trip 300 miles away from home. He kept us updated and was able to source the parts to repair and get us back on our feet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Cesar was amazing, very friendly, he showed and explained about the car I side out. Answered all of my questions and the car is amazing I am in love with it. I made an excellent choice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Joscha Mass did good job Presentation and working with customer, I came just to service my car, ended up getting two new ones and my lease was still good for another 5 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everything went so smoothly and quickly. My day went so well as a result . My car needed service and it was easy to schedule and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Easy to work with. They understand my concerns even if its just minuscule problem that im concerned with. They provided me with detailed explanation on how they checked my giulia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Yassiner. Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. Go ahead and ask for Yassiner he’s the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had the pleasure to work with Myron at this location. Good guy, works to get you want. Made it happen! Ask for Myron, take my word....

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Max and Dan were friendly and helpful. Wish I had a better deal on the car but overall happy with the purchase. Thank you for the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had a great experience with Jacky Chan! She was extremely helpful and provided great service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Ceaser is super reliable and works to make the deal happen no matter what. Will definitely refer my friends and family to him. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Was an excellent salesman and very helpful. Answer every question that i had and got me the best deal possible. Thank you Cesar , I’ll be back for that Maserati !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service. Very busy but still didn't take very long. Friendly, helpful staff. Efficient process on a challenging morning with frustrating car issues. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Highly recommend Cesar Aguilar. Great service! We were welcomed by him right away and he went out of his way to help us out. Very knowledgeable when answering our questions. Made my purchase a wonderful experience. Will be referring all to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Brandon was awesome and got me into another Alfa. He was honest and I found his new number to get into another vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service, particularly from salesperson. Cesar went out of his way to make sure I left happy with my purchase. I would recommend anybody considering buying at Russell Westbrook to look for Cesar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Yohana like always amazing and Greta customer service. Happy with the services done in my car and reasonable prices Definitely will be coming back for the next services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Both service writers that I have done business with (Danny C & Jackie C) have both been extremely professional polite and prompt. The service performed has always been quick and painless even dealing with warranty parts and issues. I will chose this Alfa Dealer 100% over any other Alfa Dealer in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Wonderful staff that goes the extra mile to make the service experience as pleasant as poss! They even washed my car for me! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

A fair price. Wait for paperwork was excessive. Some employees said a few less than brilliant things. If you think I’m going to write more because…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great customer service, fast service and friendly staff. I will be bring my car to this location for all my services. The process was smooth with getting my car fix and order parts

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My personal mechanic tried to fix my Fiat but couldn't get to the root of the issue. I was essentially running out of time and money as I was going on a month with no car. I sent it RW dealership and crossed my fingers. Within 24 hours they got to the root of the issue and charged me a fair price. (Actually a really low price for a dealership) The customer service was exceptional as well. Yohana is a rock star. I will definitely keep bringing my car back and unfortunately firing my mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jacky Chan would definitely go above and beyond to make sure that your vehicle is safe. She will take her time on going through your car and make sure that it goes back to you the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Although I’ve had trouble with the vehicle since I bought it at the end of June which has been really really disappointing the service people are always there to help They are very kind And precise with everything that they have tried to do with the vehicle including reaching out to corporate technicians

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place. i would recomend this facility to anybody. thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

luis valdez was cool af , i didn’t felt pressured, let me test drive cars til i found the right one for my beautiful wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

At the service department, I think her name is Jovani. She was very nice with excellent work. My car for oil change and tires rotate was ready in 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

On point for what I need .The service person was polite and helpful.It quick and friendly .The problem is I need my car washed like they used to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Daniel Cerna was very helpful. Work was done quickly. Just wish they would wash the car and not give a voucher to go down the street.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Yohana is always available to assist me. She's very professional and always makes me feel at ease to leave my car in her hands

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Please see my Yelp review. Cliff notes - my sales associates, Luis Valdez is awesome. Luis make sure this deal was a win-win for dealership and me. Everyone I engaged was polite, professional and knowledgeable. Testament that folk can have good car buying experiences. Bottom line - Luis made me feel like I was the owner of RW Maserati testing the knowledge of my staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Quick and painless financing. Got the car I wanted at a great deal. Friendly faces and took care of all my needs. Will definitely recommend for those looking for specific cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

professional--- coutreous--- prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

If you are looking at this review do yourself a favor and ask for Vahag on your next vehicle purchase. I always had the idea that sales people are just there make money but vahag is a different breed. So organized and honest. He did his job above and beyond on a timeline manner. For once purchasing a car didn’t feel like a hassle, and it’s all thanks to the one and only Vahag. Guys he is truly amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jacky was fantastic to work with, and the dealership did a wonderful job in working on my car and they gave me an equivalent loaner during the process. I would definitely recommend Russell Westbrook to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very friendly. I love my experience first time in life. These people know what they do! Thank you, guys! I will recommend you to all my friends! Best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service was great and has been great since bringing it to this location. Thank you for the discount as well for the service. Will come back again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Brandon Carter did a great job of getting us into a new Alfa Giulia! He explained all the features and is a true professional! He also worked with us to offer an excellent price! If you would like to get an Alfa, Maserati or Fiat ask for Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Scott was AMAZING! Personable and knowledgeable and confident. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. It was easy to see that he was prideful about the car and the fact that he had personal experience was really helpful in making my decision. I enjoyed his energy and his willingness to give me a great deal. He made my experience truly unforgettable. 100 thumbs up to Scott!!! Thank you so much! I love my new Guilia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The selection is great, and I had a wonderful sales person. We also worked out a great deal, which I am grateful for. The only issue I had was the finance manager had a pretty horrible attitude, and he was the first person I met when I got there. Signing paperwork with him sucked a bit of the joy out of the experience, but my sales person I worked with (Anthony Spears) was fantastic and made up for this finance managers personal short-comings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Brandon went above and beyond when it came to find us the RIGHT car we wanted. He didn’t let us settle for just any car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

After getting into a car accident I was so stressed by the insurance company & having to rush to get a new vehicle. I had talked with a few other dealerships and found them not only unhelpful but also pushy & uncaring. They only seemed to see me as a dollar sign & with most of my money tied up in the incident I didnt have anything to put down so they all but turned me away. Until I got lucky and got a call back from Brandon C. at Russell Westbrook. He was amazing! He knew my situation and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First class service. Great experience every time I have gone to the service department for my fiat. I highly recommend this dealer’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service and Vahag my sales person was very helpful. Work well done. Very satisfied with my sales person. I look forward to the same service when I need my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great experience! Attentive yet not pushy. Impressive salesman (Jaonathan) and very well organized finance at end. Would go back in the future when needed for sure 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I’m very happy with my purchase at this dealership. Couldnt be happier with the car. They gave me a great deal that I just couldn’t refuse and have no regrets at all. Joscha Maass to the financial manager were just awesome to deal with. Will be going there for my future leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Jacky was extremely understanding and helpful since I had problems getting to the dealership to pick up my car. She was quick in responding back and greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Yohana was so knowledgeable friendly and fast she went above and beyond to make sure she took care of my car great service!! super satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Yohana is consistently the best service team member on staff at this location. Always on top of everything and makes sure you're taken care of. I appreciate her hard work ethic and high level customer service attitude. I know I'm in good hands if she's there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very good service and everyone is very friendly and helpful also the time of service very fast giving me exact details what future need for my car to be safe on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

In the midst of a major malfunction to my AR Guilia..Kenny provided me with stellar service...when in doubt I can trust Kenny 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Michael was very pleasant thru the entire process. The finance manager was also very helpful and was able to get us the desired financing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Took a little longer than told. Service guy was nice. Had some add on, one I chose to have done. Bur my check engine light came on almost immediately after the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Alfa Romeo in May. What a great car and an honest and open dealership experience. They gave me a fair value on my trade-in (which was the same that they quoted me on the phone), and a great value on the new car (which was the same as they quoted me on the phone). Honesty is hard to find in a car dealership these days, but there was no upsell on any features or unnecessary items. Just a good experience all around, and now with 3 months on the car, I love it even more. Don't be afraid ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great service yesterday from Dan Orel and Vahag on my new 2021 Stelvio !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I loved the way the service was done and my service guy was awesome. He communicated with me and got it done so quickly. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Very fast and great costumer service. They made sure that we were happy with the job done and we understood everything that they dis during the visit 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great service. Always providing excellent customer service. Great team. Every interaction with the staff is top notch. You can tell they care about ensuring your visit and vehicle is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Service team for always taking care of me whenIvring my car! I appreciate the quick turnaround time with my car for new tires. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Friendly, efficient, high quality work. They make you comfortable, offer a ride home and a car wash. Love your dealership! Great service writer - explains everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Fast service, friendly and knowledgeable employees who took care of all my vehicle needs. Best experience all around and will definitely be back again! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The customer service is great. We have came several times for service and each time we had a pleasant experience. Yohana made our experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review