Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Bought my first car from this dealership. Brandon made the process super easy. He is very straight forward and honest. Him and his managers worked hard to get me at the price and down-payment I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Received great service from Daniel Cerna! Daniel helped us with replacing a run flat tire. He advised us of our options and had a tire in stock. Very happy with how quickly our Giulia was ready. Thank you again Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Received great service from Brandon Carter, Sales Consultant! He was very knowledgeable about the Alfa Romeo product line and all features and benefits. My wife and I leased a new Giulia and are very happy! In addition, we worked with Paul Michael, Sales Manager, who was helpful in us negotiating a competitive lease with Russell Westbrook. I would highly recommend you contact both Brandon and Paul if you are interested in an Alfa, Maserati, or Fiat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and great to work with. Brandon and Paul were very helpful and took their time explaining everything. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Fast and accurate service. No wating line. Great waiting area. Help from service adviser. Service was completed in an hour as it was promised by service adviser. All necessary scheduled maintenance was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent, professional customer service. Jacky Chan took care of my vehicle and offered great service and advice. I was completely satisfied with her care and stellar customer service. I’ll be back and tell myself friends about your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I gotta say I give this man Jonathan Olvera the award for best customer service, best sales person and most knowledgeable and most informed when it comes to the cars at Alfa Romeo Westbrook Van Nuys. After two days of dealing going from dealership to dealership trying to find the best car for my wife we stopped as our last hope to Westbrook Alfa Romeo. Soon as we parked and we were greeted professionally by Jonathan. I told him exactly what we looking for and he walked us straight to the Stelvio Q4 the moment my wife saw it with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The service team was very accommodating with the appointment and made sure that I got reminders of the service. I had a great experience with everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The team was amazing and the sales process was so simple !! I couldn't have asked for a better process and attitude and helpfulness . Was simply the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The service was excellent. Clean & Friendly Environment. Daniel Cerna was very helpful and made the entire process a lot quicker. The waiting time wasn’t as long as other dealerships I’ve been too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Kenny Treder was a helpful service associate. He helped diagnose the issue with my car and get it fixed quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Yohana was friendly and professional she went extra mile to fix the problem she notes on the car thank you russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo service department…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great place to buy and service your car. Been with them for 3 years and each time visiting them they take real good care of you. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This dealership is the best The services are provided in a professional and fastest way. I experienced very friendly and very positive environment here in this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Danny Cerna in the service dept helped me and he’s wonderful! Always get the job done. Best customer service! I live far from Van Nuys, but I come here because I know I can trust Danny. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They were very accommodating. Yohana was very friendly and most importantly she was very patient as she answered ALL my questions. Oscar was very nice as well and took time to explain things. But I think all the service associates are wonderful. Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service maintenance is ok with me, no comment. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very helpful and friendly salesman. They made it very easy to complete paperwork I just went to the dealer to sign the contract. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Jacky Was Very Helpful And Caring With Me And My Car. I Had No Problems What So Ever And I’d Give More Stars If I Could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Easiest leasing experience in a while. Didn't have to go in until the deal was finalized, and we agreed upon a price in less than 30-40 minutes of calls and emails. Car was sparkling and ready. Andrew, my sales rep made it easy and the financing guy was great to deal with as well. Thanks for the great experience guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have had the most amazing experience with Russell Westbrook dealership starting with customer service rep Yohana Carpenter! She was courteous, efficient, and amazingly helpful. I was having problems with my A/C and the bottom line was going to be much more than I could possibly afford at this time. Knowing that we were already into summer temperatures, she dove deep for a solution and took it to manager Joe De Robertis for approval. They were able to reinstate my warranty and repair the A/C at a super-super discount. Such a blessing, unbelievably incredible people at this dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I really enjoyed taking my car here everything was smooth and efficient and danny was great help and really friendly overall really good experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Clean, friendly people, answered questions honestly. Offered solutions to problems mentioned. The waiting time for the car service was fair. Followed the six feet apart recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Besides the fact that they ended up holding my car overnight without notice or a loaner, the job was done throughly . I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Yohana, is the best in the business she is always happy to help and amazing at what she does. Always happy to deal with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The best dealer in Van Nuys. Staff is very friendly. Great customer service. They did everything to have customer happy. Special thanks to the sales person Luis V. He was very helpful and and did everything he could to help me find a great car at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Luis the salesmen. Very friendly and did everything he could to have the customer leave happy. Thanks a lot. The best dealer in Van Nuys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Super happy with my service as always they were on time and did a great job . My service coordinator was very knowledgeable and cordial. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The customer service was impeccably amazing. We were assisted by sales associate Max and he was able to give us a car. We are forever grateful. Your company is really professional and you go beyond the limits to assist the customer's needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Thank you Vega for helping me choose the perfect car for me. Great communication! Super friendly and very helpful. He made this process so much easier and was very communicative! Thank you for the help. Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Yohana is amazing. She gets the sense of urgency and you don't have to explain more than once. Reason I prefer her over others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience. Kenneth was great!! Everyone was nice and helpful. Love that they can do the service in 1.5 hours from when it’s brought in, not an all day thing. Made it very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Joscha and Samy are the absolute best! They were very attentive and flexible throughout the entire process of looking for the right lease for me. They were thorough with their follow up and helped clarify issues with ease along the way. You can definitely buy with confidence from them or anyone from Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo. I would recommend them a million times over and will definitely be coming back to check out offers after my new lease expires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I went there to buy a Giulia but I ended up picking up a brand new alpha Romeo Stelvio which is an SUV and a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They made the car leasing experience easy and enjoyable. I felt they were there to help me make the best decision possible. Luis Valdez was awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great place with really cool vehicles. The staff was awesome and very friendly with no pressure to buy. Johnathon was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Patrick from finance was extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this location to friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Jonathan and Patrick were so helpful in my car search! I had been to a few dealerships looking for the perfect vehicle and they were able to get it shipped so quickly! They were both super nice and helpful with all my questions! I was able to test drive a few vehicles and felt very confident with my purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My experience was friendly and moving quickly. Sam was great for everything.. we got the deal done in no time wasted. I would recommend. This dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Special thank you to Kenny for manning the administrative end of things when I took my car for service. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate the items he clarified about my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a low oil light come on. Stopped by dealer, oil was added and I was sent on my way. I was told the light will go away! Well it didn’t!. Two days later dropped the car off, got a loaner and left the car there until issue was resolved. The main issue was probably there wasn’t enough oil added to fix the issue first time. Prior to this when the oil was changed the reservoir was never topped off all the way and that contributed to this issue If you’re competing with either luxury brands, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The Best, the best, the best, the best, the best, the best, the best, the best, the best, the best, .....The Best! Best, Gerry Surma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Kenny have been consistent in giving excellent customer service. He valued my time for not keeping me waiting. He knows what to do already and great job for this dealer in working with my warranty they really value their costumers and for not ripping me off. Maserati the name u can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH RAYAN AZKARI FOR YOUR HELP WE LOVE ARE NEW GMC 2021 we are you happy we meet you and for your help 100%!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I didnt think id be leaving with a new car but im happy I did! I was coming for an appraisal but Rayan and Milton helped me get squared away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I give this place 5 stars because they have a GOOD SALES MAN THAT KNOWS WHAT HE DOING!!!! (RAYAN AZKARI) HE GAVE MY MOM THE BEST DALE ON A ( GMC 2021) THANK YOU!!!!!!! Friendly helpful very professional I would recommend I him 100%…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The team is amazing! I really appreciate everything Cesar & Sami did for me. I walked out with everything I wanted! And of course.. the car is 🔥🔥🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Kenny and the team always do a great job. Quick and efficient, I’ve only needed a few service fixes other than an oil change and they take care of everything in a timely manner and fix things correctly the first time. Overall the entire dealership has been amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Daniel Cerna was great. Probably the only thing I am not happy about is having to write a twenty five word review. Kind of ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo are the epitome of what a dealership should be! They are so accommodating and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My service tech was amazing . Kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle and made sure that I received full attention in regards to my issues that were under warranty . He set the expectation up front in regards to the time it would take to make all repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jacky was friendly and did a great job of writing the RO, and filling through with the work so we were able to get out on time as we needed to wait while the repairs were done. Will be glad to come back for our next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Jacky Chan is great service advisor highly reccomended really really good. She. Was thorough friendly knowledgeable snd had the work done on time. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Vahag is a true professional and this is the 2nd vehicle I've leased with him. Both times in and out, with a no non-sense attitude and always a pleasure to do business with. I have leased my Stelvio, and now my Gulia both from him and both times I was in and out in a flash. I would highly recommend this dealership because they have the most vehicles in the area, with the best pricing, and their dealership is right in the middle of the valley. Keep up the good work Vahag.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Unexpected tire trouble on my way to work needed a tow. Called Westbrook’s explained my problem and Monica said no worries she said just have them tow the car in. When I arrived Lenny was there had already looked up my warranty package and got my car in the shop. I also got a loaner so I was able to make it into work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The service is good and well done to my fiat 500x and it was done on time….The person who assisted to was nice a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They went above and beyond to make sure everything was fine correctly and that I was satisfied. Will definitely go back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Small but clean. Staff was excellent and very kind! I like that they weren't trying to upsell me at every corner. Really need an internal car wash system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Brandon and Sami were actually the best sales reps I've ever dealt w/ when buying a car. Buying a car always gets a bad rep, however I can honestly say I plan on going back for a new Stelvio lease every 3 years at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo. These guys were so helpful, so informative, never once gave me the runaround, and seriously made leasing my new Stelvio as easy and pain-free as possible. Seriously, if you're considering Alfa Romeo, go here. Best decision you'll make and I guarantee will not be your last time in this dealership. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Lilia was great. She did everything she promised us in a timely and friendly manner. Our new care was washed and ready for us the minute we drove in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Amazing dealership. Vahag is outstanding and as professional as it gets. Thankful to have had his help with my car. He was attentive and beyond helpful, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond for me. Thank you Vahag!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Very professional & caring! Jackie took good care of me. The gentlemen from the service dept came out & explained fully about the part & repair. Top Notch Folks!!!🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I went in for service regarding a recall issue with my FIAT, the employees were very professional and personable, and the job was done quickly enough that even though I had my 3yo in tow, I decided to wait and have new back tires put on as well, and an issue fixed that the mechanic caught--I had an oil leak and need a new O-ring. I was glad to know about that! And again, everyone was really great. And the work was done once again in a timely manner, and the lounge/waiting area is very spacious and clean, so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Kenny is by far the best service advisor I have ever had, and that’s across all of the top vehicle dealerships. He is attentive, caring, and always makes sure that the customer is happy for any service visit. He deserves recognition for his dedication and hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Andrew was more than amazing with us! Worked with us and was more than patient with our toddler he got us into the car we wanted and an amazing monthly payment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Finance manager Dan was great! Very knowledgeable, personable and accommodating. The ownership of the dealership also speaks for itself. This is likely not the last vehicle I will purchase from Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Service was performed in less than one hour. Extremely courteous. Lounge was clean and safe, in line with pandemic regulations. Hope to have coffee machine back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Had a great time getting my new Alfa Romeo at this location. Our sales man Luis V was very knowledgeable about the car he was showing us and was able to get us the car we wanted. I recommend everyone come check this location out. Great staff and great environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Excellent service, great customer service..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Everything was amazing. Guys are very professional. They are know how to do business. I will come to buy my next car from Dan and Brendon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Special thanks to Michael Earl at Russel Westbrook’s Alpfa Romeo- I liked him from the moment he greeted me. He was very honest and direct. He got me the price I needed and the financing very quickly. My vehicle was a corporate purchase, so I highly recommend Michael and his dealership if you’re looking for a good deal and great service. Props to Dan Orel, the finance guy too. I love my new car. Definitely will be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jacky at service department was excellent help. Very fast and convenient service. Great job on finding out what was wrong with the car and taking care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Good service. fast and efficent.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I want to thank Luis Vega for making my experience with them so quick and with clear communication. Very professional & went out of his way to make everything possible for me even after i was two hours away from them (almost closing time) , with his dedication and desire as a sales person he was willing to wait for me & made everything go quick, easy to understand & satisfying to my desire. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great experience ever! I was working with Ada from sales support and she directed me to the right place. She mentioned how a test drive was necessary since I was transitioning from a Honda to an Alfa Romeo and she wasn't lying! I test drove the Guilia and my wife did too that we ended up getting 2 cars from them. Really happy and would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Jose. He was very helpful and had great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

BEST ALFA ROMEO STORE OUT THERE. BEST DEALS AND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had to have my car serviced for a recall and the service team is amazing. They kept me updated with the delivery of parts for my car and was very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Another great experience. Very organized and quick service. I scheduled my appointment over the phone. I then just turned up at the time arranged and received a text message when my car was ready for collection 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa is a great dealership to get your next Alfa Romeo. They are number one in the world for a reason, and their inventory is tremendous. After overcoming some initial bumps, we were able to put together an outstanding deal and I couldn't be happier. Special recognition to Swan for putting the deal together, then saving the deal when it almost fell apart. He is truly an outstanding sales associate, and Russell Westbrook is lucky to have him. He's a straight shooter and was honest and transparent about every aspect of the deal, including the purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Yohana was professional, courteous, and altogether delightful to deal with. The service was completed quickly and I was in and out in less time than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Luis was great. Responsive and knowledgeable A real pleasure to work with. Your dealership is very lucky to have him as a sales person. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Kenneth in service was fantastic I was given a Beautiful loaner and my leaking water reservoir was replaced along with the thermostat. Everything was handled beautifully thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Luis was great very professional and very understanding great experience and fast too... finance manager was awesome as well .. will definitely return great servicesssssssssss ssss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The service was very straight forward and very efficient. They took care of all my needs and kept me updated on the progress. I was given a loaner to keep me on the road, Thank you Danny!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Phenomenal customer service. Great attention to detail.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Patrick is great. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Made an apt. No issues. Came in was greeted immediately by Jacky. She explained everything well, informed me about the cars computer issues. I was treated well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review