Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Really appreciate how they took care of me was able to get a rental no problem. Notified soon as my car was ready keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Helpful front desk. Allowed me to drive car while waiting for parts which saved me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Frank was a true professional who went above & beyond to provide excellent customer service 💯🔥 I was very happy despite a costly repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you Eric, David and Jeimy. You three were fantastic and I’m very happy with all your help and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Got me in quickly, handled the repair quickly and with no hassle. Found something I didn't know was wrong, and took care of that too. All on a Saturday before closing! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I have been going to RWARMF since I purchased my fiat and every time I go there the experience has always been professional, courteous and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

As always, the good people at this dealership provided exquisite service in every detail. Frank Moreno took care to see that my Fiat was treated no less than a Maserati and provided minute by minute information on the progress and saw to my transportation needs while it was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I got my Fiat 500X engine replace in no time It was pretty quick Now testing it and loving it Elizabeth was great with updates and all that jazz Thanks Russell Westbrook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent customer service and a kind staff. They suggested additional repairs but did not pressure me into anything. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This will be my second experience with this dealerships service department. (Routine inspection) and again they DID NOT miss a beat. Everyone greeted me and welcomed me with smile and accommodating waiting area. Great conversation with full explanation of services being performed on my vehicle. The service was superior with little wait time. I will recommend again and again. Their service does not disappoint. Thank you Yohana for great service and expertise. I will return for all services needed for my Alfa Romeo and perhaps purchase another vehicle. Great team. Great results. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It’s conveniently located, the personnel is professional, diligent and courteous and the cars are magnificent, what else can you ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Purchased via internet..Richard was great to deal with..financing was super easy to follow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Staff are very friendly and they put their time and effort to find a good deal based on customer’s need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This dealership was very efficient and kind. Honestly I really don’t care for car salesmen who stand over you and don’t be quiet. Here I was able to tell you them what I wanted without trying to be up sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Yohanna was the best she took care of me completely and took all my worries away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent, informative service especially from Frank and the initial point of contact, I forget her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I am happy with the service Department. Frank Moreno my service advisor is an asset to the dealership. He cares, listens, and does a great job. I suggest if the cars are washed when the service is completed, it will make the experience even better. Love my Stelvio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Kind sales crew, little lack of knowledge regarding the vehicle and regarding the credit for the union bank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This is the sixth time we purchase CDs a vehicle from this dealership. The experience has been above our expectations every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Frank was super friendly and helpful with everything! Very knowledgeable and professional regarding servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Always willing to accommodate the customer. Will take you without appointment. Friendly environment. Best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

All thanks go to Frank, who upon hearing that my other personal car, that I was using while my fiat was in for service had no ac, was thoughtful enough to arrange a loaner for me. This all happened during our recent heatwave and his efforts made all the difference and was really a true expression of what customer service is all about. He also texted me regularly to keep me updated. A very good experience and so far no issues with the car. Very grateful… thank you Frank!!!! You’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everything was fine I don’t have any complaints So happy to have and Alfa Romeo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My advisor Yohana was wonderful and very helpful. The technician Scot was great too and took me for a test drive of the car afterwards. Really good service. It was expensive $$, but worth it overall. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I came knowing exactly what I wanted. No pushy sales, but not much motivation to sell me either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Incredible service. The sales and service team were attentive and knowledgeable. Got me in and out in less than 3 days. Great job guys. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Sales and Finance people were good. Adding $4k in paint and leather treatment during actual purchase paperwork is lame, this should be addressed before hand as well as in advertising. 100% of customers would call this bait and switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Love this place , they do have any kind of cars on their yard with fair prices .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great service. Cold waiting rooms but a bit too far for service. Online it says 129 oil change even on the paper estimate online once you there is a bit more. But still good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Speedy response and kept me up to date, very friendly and helpful especially Danny! Would refer people here as well as such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Overall I am satisfied with my first time visit to this location, cost an on-time completion of repairs, and all related communication acceptable. I would recommend this shop for others and I’ll be glad to go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very attentive and courteous. From the salesman to the serviceman they were all professional and got me in and out in a flash. This is what service should be like everywhere. You guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The service was great! The sales person was amazing he was very professional. They delivered the car in a perfect condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service and on time as stated. Frank was helpful and quite polite. He gave the answer to my question the three phones calls didn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Good service (fast and good results) and they made me easy to arrive to pick up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Danny did a great job and was very communicative on the timeline of my cars service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great attention and sales service from Richard Notice on the purchase of my 2019 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This time around was such a better experience with the dealership. I really appreciated the nice customer service as well as how the payments are set up and my APR % was good too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The service team, including my service rep Frank and the service manager Joe, as well as the other reps I've dealt with including Dan and Yohanna, have always stepped up and gone above and beyond. In addition to doing really detail-oriented service, they've gone out of their way to make sure that I'm billed fairly, which I find unusual from a dealer perspective. This has been my primary dealer for a few years. I don't contemplate changing soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Muy buen servició todos atentos y Muy amables los recomiendo al 100 muchas gracias y hasta pronto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I get Great service there every time I go. I always recommend the car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

We had an excellent experience buying a used Toyota 4Runner with Karim! He was helpful, supportive, and knowledgeable from online inquiry to driving off the lot. His energy and enthusiasm was appreciated throughout the buying process and he made it a priority to keep checking on us as we waited. Eric and Alondra were great too! They all answered our questions and worked well together to make the process smooth. Doubt we'll be getting rid of our new car anytime soon, but if something came up we wouldn't hesitate to go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Straightforward deal, transparent pricing, honest guys n gals. Didn’t try to hide anything or pull shady tricks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Staff is very nice and helpful. They provided prompt service for my vehicle last minute and accommodated vehicle pick up to our convenience as we were put of town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very professional and fast on purchase documents. Contracts can either be completed online or at the dealership. Flexible and also willing to negotiate. I had a great experience with this dealership purchasing a 2021 Dodge 1500 Laramie. Even after the sale, follow-up assistance was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Yohana was amazing to work with. Very communicative and informative throughout the whole service & kept me in the loop the whole time. She was also very understanding about all my concerns. Can’t forget to mention that they fixed my car completely & never gave up! Very happy with this service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Service is friendly, professional, and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The service department squeezed me in on a Saturday afternoon when my battery died and could not have been nicer about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

It was my first time experience with Alfa Romeo car dealership. I came late on Sunday evening. Sales person Danny was helpful and introduced me to Alfa Romeo inventory. I chosen a car I like and lease deal was great. I m driving a car I like and enjoy it a lot. Thank you guys Danny and Yaz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Prompt, courteous and efficient service. Service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very good experience helpful dealership I’ve been too in LA would recommend them anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Overall a great experience and good customer service with friendly staff and friendly sales people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Survey is for Alfa Romeo Glendale. Paul at the service center was very helpful and easy to talk. He was kind enough to explain what exactly happened to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very professional, friendly, accommodating and efficient. I really was impressed with the level of customer service I received. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone is polite and very professional Yohana was kind and helpful She answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Don’t have to wait long for appointment.Friendly and helpful. You get provided with alternative transportation. Always great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This dealerships service center is excellent and frank was a lot of help making sure they get the job done on time for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Friendly staff. Took longer than I thought, a lot of waiting. Arrived at 1.20 PM and left about 6.30pm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Work was completed. Car not washed/ cleaned. Is this the new standard? Should have at least been communicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great customer service and very refreshing as I’ve never had a better experience at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Una atención magnífica. En sentido general, el panameño y la financiera son personas de otro nivel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

They were very helpful, professional and transparent about my vehicle check up. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Respectful people , checking and explaining what’s needs to be done, and easy to talk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

My experience with the dealer again exceeded my expectations and frank was very easy n professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Yohana and team are the best. She remembers who I am, so make the Expereince that much better! Great Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Thank you Eric for working with me to get a good deal for the Bmw .Much appreciated .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very helpful. They get the job done,fast. I really like this dealership,it’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’ve been bringing my Stelvio here for service since I bought it three years ago. The service team here is wonderful.. I’ve personally had the pleasure of working with Daniel, Yohana, and Frank, all of whom have done everything to make my services less stressful. The only thing that I don’t love is the loaner car program ends after my car warranty expired so I have to rent a car offsite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Yohana who is my service advisor is the most responsible and reliable advisor I have had for the past 10 yrs. She has excellent and timely communications each time I have taken my Maserati for service. Couldn’t be happier! What an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent response to queries in a timely fashion Yohana was extremely helpful and kept in touch with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Was clean and comfortable. They were very nice and brought us waters on a hot day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

came in the other day for a nail in my tire and they replaced my tires and did an exceptional job! Very fast & efficient , awesome customer service yohana elizabeth & joe are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I love everyone at the service department. Liz, Frank, Danny, and Yohana are all amazing and super professional! Definitely the best I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Amazing service department. Frank is the best! They are busy but always take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly, courteous service. Helpful and smiling. Got me checked in and out of there in mere minutes. Pick up process was just as efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Scheduling was very easy. The service team was very helpful, and I was able to get on with my day quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Amazing time and experience at RW Alfa Romeo. They were very accommodating to my desires and helped get me placed into a very nice vehicle. Friendly people and service. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Yassine helped me secure my dream car. Made me feel like a REAL BOSS! Thank you for helping me drive off the lot with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

They were friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Russell Westbrook Maserati. I was assisted by a salesman named Yassine, who was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very helpful and welcoming anytime I have a question or an issue with my car I can call and rely on any of the service advisors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Good customer service. Thanks Frank for getting my car in and out with out an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very very professional I’m very happy with the service . They fix May mecanic issues early unimpressed with the service .make feel very special thank you to frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Always a good experience at this dealership. Yohanna was a huge help as well as so patient answering questions, friendly and knowledgeable. I walked in without an appointment and they were able to get me in and offered me something to drink in a nice air conditioned waiting room. The whole process was about an hour. Great experience which is why I keep going back to this dealer. Every employee I've dealt with has been wonderful and Yohanna is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The representative was helpful and professional. I highly recommend RUssel Westbrook for their impeccable service and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Marquel Parks was amazing in helping us find the car we wanted and in closing our deal. Kind , knowledgeable and excellent follow thru. Have also had amazing past experience with Elizabeth and Johnna in service. Great dealership all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great experience. James and his sales manager worked to get what I needed. Friendly and effecient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great staff! Very helpful. However I would have loved if my “first oil change comped” would have been honored. Not the employees fault - system would not let them waive my fee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Yohanna in the service department was wonderful and very helpful. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service, lnowleedge staff! Thank you all for making this purchase memorable and exciting! We are proud to be a part of the Alfa family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Excellent customer service and very helpful in locating and locking in my Dream car. Wonderful experience +

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Best service from Erick and the financial team. Great deal I recommend if your looking for a car of your dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service was great the workers were all nice and friendly. They made you feel welcomed and they were helpful and were able to answer all the questions we asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Excellent service! The staff are very attentive to your needs and they keep you iodates of Shara’s going on with your car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

They were friendly and walked me through the process of getting my vehicle repaired. They followed up and answered all my questions. Frank was the one that helped me through it all. I will definitely be coming here for all my Alfa Romeo maintenance. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great teamwork! Frank helped us recently with an AC problem in a 100+ heat. The part was not readily available and we needed to wait over the weekend for it to arrive. “No worries”, Frank said, “we’ll get you a rental car while we are waiting for the part.” Sure enough, our weekend with friends was saved in style! The part showed up early in the week. The AC was taken care of. Thank you very much Frank and the whole team! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great customer service- no long wait times- great communication- prices are with one reason - thank you


Leave Us A Review