Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Frank is awesome very professional. I will return to the dealership because of his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Set up an appt for windshield replacement and i was out of the dealership within 5 hours. Its amazing. They take appts very serious and quality of work was really good.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Went in to look at a car and ended up buying it, Luis Valdez was great! He was paciente and very helpful, worked with us and gave us exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommend this place 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent service, every time I have taken my car here. Yohanna truly always goes the extra mile for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They get the work done in a short timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

From my first call to inquire about a service appointment the customer service was excellent. Danny the tech assigned to my service was prompt and courteous. I’m very satisfied with the customer service I received and the prompt attention given to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have worked with Elizabeth and Yohnna and both have provided an amazing service experience by resolving whatever service is needed with great communication. I felt both valued and cared about which is rare these days. Thanks for showing me my business and needs matter to you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My service rep was thorough and kept me informed. She finished ahead of time promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My customer rep was very helpful. Took care of me from beginning to end. I always have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great straightforward and flexible to best any competitor. Once we agreed, took forever to get paperwork done but would go back there first when looking again. Wouldn’t even bother w other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Did a great job fixing my dent and very friendly and quick at drop off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Took my car in for the first maintenance and Danny from service department attended me. He was very professional and made everything easy for me, I was in and out within 10mins. Great guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service. I look forward to going back there for check ups on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Russell from Alpha Romeo serviced our Fiat 500e with care and professionalism and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and to our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Nice selection of cars. Salesman Richard Notice was very pleasant and helpful...Sorry we are not ready to purchase the car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I went in for oil change. Showed Frank the rotors on my car were discoloring he took pictures of them sent them in to see what that could be done a week later he called me back and said they were covered under warranty and I would have new rotors. I have worked with two other Maserati dealerships they couldn’t get it done Frank did much appreciated great asset to the company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish… no complaints whatsoever. Would recommend to others … great servicr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

everything went smoothly and they were very sweet and fast. enjoyed the process. amazing and generous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Wonderful service great communication very nice people. Happy with my service experience. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience with Mark and Yas through the whole process and the truck looked great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Yohana my service rep and Scott the mechanic are probably the best I’ve ever dealt with. Real professional and fantastic service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Been shopping online and in person for the past week and happen to run into this dealer name after a famous basketball player. You already thinking, everything is about to be too pricey and all they want is your money. Mann, I was able to get in contact with Jonathan Olvera and he took care of me. He was able to negotiate and fight for what I was willing to offer. If you happen to go here I'm pretty sure all the workers are cool but I would refer you to Jonathan Olvera and he will honestly take care ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Richard Notice our salesman was very professional and made the process super easy. Richard was great with communicating with us and made the 2 hour drive to this facility worth it. Mark in finance was also great everything was done in a timely manner. They were giving me better APR rates than my bank.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Frank the service manager and staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied! I have referred all my family and friends to purchase from Van Nuys Alfa Romeo. I love coming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Luis was upfront and honest the entire process. The car was purchased all online without going into the dealer and it was a very easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Yohanna my service rep is always great, terrific follow through. The rest of the staff has always been very friendly too. Is that 15 works yet? Strange require.ent for this survey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Richard Notice really helped us find and purchase our Maserati Ghibli. We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

May 12 2021 : I made a call to Russell Westbrook, Alfa Romeo in Van Nuys , California. What did I whiteness and Experience? Legendary Service ! From all members of the staff , at 5711 van nuys blvd. “Westbrook’s Alfa Romeo - Maserati Dealership. A Shoutout to Sales ; LUIS VALDEZ , a Professional Sales Representative that made our communications and “deal” A no stress Success . Thank you Mr. Valdez . The Financial department is Always, stressful! BUT : Not when it Ms. EVELYN , was Introduced to me. Mr. Valdez and Ms. E. ! The Reasons why I Bought an A.R. Giulia . Go. and see for yourself 😎

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They are always willing to work with you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I tried to buy a car from my home town of Las Vegas and they didn't even try to earn my business but Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo team did and that's why I bought from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They are Always courteous and efficient. Service was quick and incredibly easy. They are a no haste dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Frank was amazing. Solved all my issues and got me in and out including a rental super fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Frank is a exceptional service advisor! Very responsive and over all great guy! I am happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Elizabeth was a very helpful and respectful advisor. I came for an oil change but she also recommended me getting my rear brakes replaced which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

makes servicing your car painless. brought the car in and they took it on time. in just a few hours the car was ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Car was cleaned, well taken care of Staff was pleasant, not pushy at all In and out quick 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service, Frank is awesome. He deserves a raise. Got my car done in the time they promised. Only wish they’d washed it before I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Yass was great to work with. I definitely didn't make it easy for him but he put in the work to help me get close to the deal I wanted. If it wasn't for California's ridiculous tax laws, we would have hit my number. I am coming all the way from Denver to make my purchase. I chose Russell Westbrook over another dealership that was cheaper specifically because of the service that Yass provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Fast turnaround on vehicle. No car wash on site but was given a voucher at a local car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Max was great he made everything easy and quick was totally worth the 9 hr drive to come get my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very impressed with Cesar Aguilar. Went to dealership to purchase the car I’ve been leasing and Cesar could not have been more helpful, friendly, attentive and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Maserati or Alpha.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Went to the Hoda dealer down the street to take my V8 4x4 truck for a civic. Thay basically to pissoff. So I went to RWAF. in and out in about 3 hrs with Giulia. No hassle, streat forward transaction. Going back in two years for a Maserati. Ask for Jose Huante.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Elizabeth who helped me was amazing. She was efficient and was able to do everything in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone was friendly and the experience was very easy for me. And I’m loving my Levante!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

It was excellent service everyone was super friendly and just kept me informed about everything that was happening with my vehicle & the whole process happened very quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I really enjoyed having Danny help me. He was very professional, kind, and helped me with all I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Service in the car good But the credit Management is the worst no respect for the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience. The communication was perfect and everything was done super fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The customer service was very friendly and thorough and my car was taken in exactly at my appointment time and the service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Would highly recommend this Westbrook! Rihanna was very professional, very helpful & did not up charge me or ask charge me for extra service. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Experience was good, they really tend to your vehicles needs! They also have great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

It’s very nice to receive a nice and good treatment. They are very nice and try to do their best for their clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They are really nice and try to make everything they can for the client. It’s great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Hi . They did very well and I am very satisfied . Thank you. Russel west brook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They were extremely helpful and talked me through any potential future issues my car may have, and what signs to look out for going forward. I did not feel pressured into unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This place is very very helpful and I love my car they really care what u need

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Service at Russell Westbrook Alpha Romeo Maserati Fiat was amazing! It was quick and the service team was very nice. I wouldn't bring my car to any other dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Although I won’t pick-up my car until Wednesday (it will be my first visit to the dealership), my on-line experience has been fine. Luis Valdez was polite & efficient and also treated my daughter well; she visiting to check out the car in my absence. Additionally, I dealt with Dan, who we found out was born and raised in the same city in Massachusetts. We shared stories of those times. He tried hard (politely) to convince me to take some expensive warranty add-ons, but I was tapped ($$) out. (I’m flying in from Denver and driving the car back, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I absolutely love Russle Westbrook! I purchased my car here a few years ago and they were were amazing from then to now. As a comparison I went to the dealer in Santa Monica for service and they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with my car after 2 visits and talk about Rude! I took my car back to Van Nuys and they fixed the issue the same day. They contact me regarding recalls and always have smiles on their faces. They are fast friendly kind and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Frank was very nice and answered all my questions quickly. I am satisfied with services. Everybody was nice and professional at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Love the service and help; we have a great car leasing experience. We will recommend your store to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Frank was incredible so helpful so nice I would deal with him any day of the week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great service, professional s thru and thru. Russell Westbrook dealerships are always staffed with great folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Fast and friendly service everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable definitely coming back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I love working with this dealership and exclusively choose them to service my vehicle. Excellent customer service, communication, and efficiency throughout the service process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Friendly and great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a very good experience working with this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Everyone here is great, and they have no problem servicing my Hyundai. They are always friendly, and I got to say… Frank is just the best. Super friendly, gregarious personality. Exactly the kind of person you want, because you know he’s going to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The service coordinator was very helpful and attentive to our concerns and offered solutions accordingly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I have recently purchased a vehicle from them. The sales and the contract team were patient and very helpful. Mainly their finance director Evelyn. Thank you for going out of your way to assist the customers better. The vehicle stock and pricing is next to none. They were very polite from the start. I initially gave them a 5 star rating but I had to edit this review after a month. It’s been two months I bought the car from their dealership. They haven’t provided me any documents required for dmv registration. I tried multiple times reaching out to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The best service in the industry by far! Fast, friendly and Professionalism at its finest! This is the place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great Service!


Leave Us A Review